Run-Time - Save Race

Our Current Race Information

  • Race Name
    LMJS Fourth Sunday Race
  • Race Dates
    Oct 25, 2020 Sunday
    Nov 22, 2020 Sunday
    Dec 27, 2020 Sunday
    Jan 24, 2021 Sunday
    Feb 28, 2021 Sunday
    Apr 25, 2021 Sunday
    May 23, 2021 Sunday
    Jul 25, 2021 Sunday
    Aug 22, 2021 Sunday
    Sep 26, 2021 Sunday
  • Events
    15K, 10K, 5K run
  • Description
    Not shows on the club calendar.
  • City
    Oakland, CA
  • Directory Status
    This Race appears in our directories.

Log In Required

A saved race is one that has been added to your personal directory. You can organized saved races in lists, and add comments for your own personal reminders and information.
You must Create an Account and Log In to save races.