Run-Time - Claim Race

Race Information

  • Name
    Holiday Series
  • City
    Las Cruces, NM
    Dona Ana County
  • Events
    50K run
    26.2M run
    13.1M run
    10K run
    5K run
  • Event Categories
  • Race Dates
    Day 1 Dec 26, 2018 Wednesday Past Date
    Day 2 Dec 27, 2018 Thursday Past Date
    Day 3 Dec 28, 2018 Friday Past Date
    Day 4 Dec 29, 2018 Saturday Past Date
    Day 5 Dec 30, 2018 Sunday Past Date
    Day 6 Dec 31, 2018 Monday Past Date
    Day 7 Jan 1, 2019 Tuesday Past Date
    Day 8 Jan 2, 2019 Wednesday Past Date
    Day 9 Jan 3, 2019 Thursday Past Date
    Day 10 Jan 4, 2019 Friday Past Date
    Day 11 Jan 5, 2019 Saturday Past Date
    Day 12 Jan 6, 2019 Sunday Past Date
  • Source

Log In Required

A claimed race is one that you are a contact for. We will email you when we update the race listing, or if we have questions or concerns.
You must Create an Account and Log In to claim races.