Run-Time - Claim Race

Our Current Race Information

  • Race Name
    Durham NC parkrun
  • Race Dates
    Sep 26, 2020 Saturday
    Oct 3, 2020 Saturday
    Oct 10, 2020 Saturday
    Oct 17, 2020 Saturday
    Oct 24, 2020 Saturday
    Oct 31, 2020 Saturday
    Nov 7, 2020 Saturday
    Nov 14, 2020 Saturday
    45 more
    Nov 21, 2020 Saturday
    Nov 28, 2020 Saturday
    Dec 5, 2020 Saturday
    Dec 12, 2020 Saturday
    Dec 19, 2020 Saturday
    Dec 26, 2020 Saturday
    Dec 29, 2020 Tuesday
    Jan 2, 2021 Saturday
    Jan 9, 2021 Saturday
    Jan 16, 2021 Saturday
    Jan 23, 2021 Saturday
    Jan 30, 2021 Saturday
    Feb 6, 2021 Saturday
    Feb 13, 2021 Saturday
    Feb 20, 2021 Saturday
    Feb 27, 2021 Saturday
    Mar 6, 2021 Saturday
    Mar 13, 2021 Saturday
    Mar 20, 2021 Saturday
    Mar 27, 2021 Saturday
    Apr 3, 2021 Saturday
    Apr 10, 2021 Saturday
    Apr 17, 2021 Saturday
    Apr 24, 2021 Saturday
    May 1, 2021 Saturday
    May 8, 2021 Saturday
    May 15, 2021 Saturday
    May 22, 2021 Saturday
    May 29, 2021 Saturday
    Jun 5, 2021 Saturday
    Jun 12, 2021 Saturday
    Jun 19, 2021 Saturday
    Jun 26, 2021 Saturday
    Jul 3, 2021 Saturday
    Jul 10, 2021 Saturday
    Jul 17, 2021 Saturday
    Jul 24, 2021 Saturday
    Jul 31, 2021 Saturday
    Aug 7, 2021 Saturday
    Aug 15, 2020 Saturday
    Aug 22, 2020 Saturday
    Aug 29, 2020 Saturday
    Sep 5, 2020 Saturday
    Sep 12, 2020 Saturday
    Sep 19, 2020 Saturday
  • Events
    5K run
  • Description
    ***NOTE*** - All parkrun events in this country are currently suspended due to COVID-19 (Coronavirus).
  • City
    Durham, NC
  • Directory Status
    This Race appears in our directories.

Log In Required

A claimed listing is one that you are a contact for. We will email you when we update the listing, or if we have questions or concerns.
You must Create an Account and Log In to claim listings.