Run-Time - Claim Race

Race Information

  • Name
    Tidal Basin Runs
  • City
    Washington, DC
  • Events
    5K run
    3K run
    1.5K run
  • Event Categories
  • Race Dates
    May 15, 2019 Wednesday Past Date
    Jun 19, 2019 Wednesday
    Jul 17, 2019 Wednesday
    Aug 21, 2019 Wednesday
    Sep 18, 2019 Wednesday
    Oct 16, 2019 Wednesday
    Nov 20, 2019 Wednesday
    Dec 18, 2019 Wednesday
    Jan 15, 2020 Wednesday
    Feb 19, 2020 Wednesday
    Mar 18, 2020 Wednesday
    Apr 15, 2020 Wednesday
  • Source

Log In Required

A claimed race is one that you are a contact for. We will email you when we update the race listing, or if we have questions or concerns.
You must Create an Account and Log In to claim races.