Race Information

  • Name
    Holiday Series
  • City
    Las Cruces, NM
    Dona Ana County
  • Events
    50K run
    26.2M run
    13.1M run
    10K run
    5K run
  • Event Categories
  • Race Dates
    Day 1 Dec 26, 2018 Wednesday Past Date
    Day 2 Dec 27, 2018 Thursday Past Date
    Day 3 Dec 28, 2018 Friday Past Date
    Day 4 Dec 29, 2018 Saturday Past Date
    Day 5 Dec 30, 2018 Sunday Past Date
    Day 6 Dec 31, 2018 Monday Past Date
    Day 7 Jan 1, 2019 Tuesday Past Date
    Day 8 Jan 2, 2019 Wednesday Past Date
    Day 9 Jan 3, 2019 Thursday Past Date
    Day 10 Jan 4, 2019 Friday Past Date
    Day 11 Jan 5, 2019 Saturday Past Date
    Day 12 Jan 6, 2019 Sunday Past Date
  • Source

For the love of all that Is good And moisture wicking...

Though we Try To be accurate And On top Of things... Race details can change When we aren't lookin. And once in a while we simply make a mistake.

ALWAYS visit the race's website for the most complete and accurate race information.

Listing Status

  • Added to our Directory
    Jan 25, 2018
  • Last Updated in our Directory
    Aug 30, 2018

Updates, Corrections, Or Problems

Run-Time: Saved Race

  • A Saved Race is one that has been added to your personal directory. You can organized races in lists, and add comments for your own personal reminders and information.
  • You must Create an Account and Log In to save races to your own personal directory.
  • Learn more about Saved Races

Claimed Race