Race Information

  • Name
    SRR Thursday Night 4.06 Mile Run
  • City
    Somerville, MA
    Middlesex County
  • Events
    4.1M run
  • Event Categories
  • Race Dates
    Dec 6, 2018 Thursday Past Date
    Dec 13, 2018 Thursday Past Date
    Dec 20, 2018 Thursday
    Dec 27, 2018 Thursday
    Jan 3, 2019 Thursday
    Jan 10, 2019 Thursday
    Jan 17, 2019 Thursday
    Jan 24, 2019 Thursday
    44 more
    Jan 31, 2019 Thursday
    Feb 7, 2019 Thursday
    Feb 14, 2019 Thursday
    Feb 21, 2019 Thursday
    Feb 28, 2019 Thursday
    Mar 7, 2019 Thursday
    Mar 14, 2019 Thursday
    Mar 21, 2019 Thursday
    Mar 28, 2019 Thursday
    Apr 4, 2019 Thursday
    Apr 11, 2019 Thursday
    Apr 18, 2019 Thursday
    Apr 25, 2019 Thursday
    May 2, 2019 Thursday
    May 9, 2019 Thursday
    May 16, 2019 Thursday
    May 23, 2019 Thursday
    May 30, 2019 Thursday
    Jun 6, 2019 Thursday
    Jun 13, 2019 Thursday
    Jun 20, 2019 Thursday
    Jun 27, 2019 Thursday
    Jul 4, 2019 Thursday
    Jul 11, 2019 Thursday
    Jul 18, 2019 Thursday
    Jul 25, 2019 Thursday
    Aug 1, 2019 Thursday
    Aug 8, 2019 Thursday
    Aug 15, 2019 Thursday
    Aug 22, 2019 Thursday
    Aug 29, 2019 Thursday
    Sep 5, 2019 Thursday
    Sep 12, 2019 Thursday
    Sep 19, 2019 Thursday
    Sep 26, 2019 Thursday
    Oct 3, 2019 Thursday
    Oct 10, 2019 Thursday
    Oct 17, 2019 Thursday
    Oct 24, 2019 Thursday
    Oct 31, 2019 Thursday
    Nov 7, 2019 Thursday
    Nov 14, 2019 Thursday
    Nov 21, 2019 Thursday
    Nov 28, 2019 Thursday
  • Source

For the love of all that Is good And moisture wicking...

Though we Try To be accurate And On top Of things... Race details can change When we aren't lookin. And once in a while we simply make a mistake.

ALWAYS visit the race's website for the most complete and accurate race information.

Listing Status

  • Added to our Directory
    Jan 12, 2016
  • Last Updated in our Directory
    Dec 13, 2018

Updates, Corrections, Or Problems

Run-Time: Saved Race

  • A Saved Race is one that has been added to your personal directory. You can organized races in lists, and add comments for your own personal reminders and information.
  • You must Create an Account and Log In to save races to your own personal directory.
  • Learn more about Saved Races

Claimed Race