Race Information

  • Name
    Run or Wine 5K
  • City
    Woodinville, WA
    King County
  • Events
    5K run
  • Event Categories
  • Race Dates
    Jan 27, 2019 Sunday Past Date
    Feb 24, 2019 Sunday Past Date
    Mar 23, 2019 Saturday Past Date
    Apr 20, 2019 Saturday Past Date
    Jun 27, 2019 Thursday
    Jul 28, 2019 Sunday
    Aug 31, 2019 Saturday
    Sep 28, 2019 Saturday
    Oct 27, 2019 Sunday
    Nov 16, 2019 Saturday
    Dec 28, 2019 Saturday
  • Register Now
    Jun 22, 2019
    Jun 27, 2019
  • Sources

For the love of all that Is good And moisture wicking...

Though we Try To be accurate And On top Of things... Race details can change When we aren't lookin. And once in a while we simply make a mistake.

ALWAYS visit the race's website for the most complete and accurate race information.

Listing Status

  • Added to our Directory
    Jul 25, 2014
  • Last Updated in our Directory
    today at 3:56 AM
  • Appears in Directories

Updates, Corrections, Or Problems

Run-Time: Saved Race

  • A Saved Race is one that has been added to your personal directory. You can organized races in lists, and add comments for your own personal reminders and information.
  • You must Create an Account and Log In to save races to your own personal directory.
  • Learn more about Saved Races

Claimed Race