Race Information

  • Name
    Run for Wellness 5K
  • City
    Houston, TX
    Harris County
  • Events
    5K run
  • Event Categories
  • Race Dates
    Jan 27, 2019 Sunday Past Date
    Feb 24, 2019 Sunday Past Date
    Mar 24, 2019 Sunday Past Date
    Apr 28, 2019 Sunday Past Date
    May 26, 2019 Sunday Past Date
    Jun 23, 2019 Sunday Past Date
    Jul 28, 2019 Sunday Past Date
    Aug 25, 2019 Sunday
    Sep 22, 2019 Sunday
    Oct 27, 2019 Sunday
    Nov 24, 2019 Sunday
  • Primary Link

For the love of all that is good And moisture wicking...

Though we try to be accurate and on top of things... Race details can change when we aren't lookin. And once in a while we simply make a mistake.

ALWAYS visit the race's website for the most complete and accurate race information.

Listing Status

  • Added to our Directory
    Jan 29, 2012
  • Last Updated in our Directory
    Jan 10, 2019
  • Appears in Directories

Updates, Corrections, or Problems

Run-Time: Saved Race

  • A Saved Race is one that has been added to your personal directory. You can organized races in lists, and add comments for your own personal reminders and information.
  • You must Create an Account and Log In to save races to your own personal directory.
  • Learn more about Saved Races

Claimed Race