Race Information

  • Name
    Run For Wellness 5K
  • City
    Houston, TX
    Harris County
  • Events
    5K run
  • Event Categories
  • Race Dates
    Jan 26, 2020 Sunday Past Date
    Feb 23, 2020 Sunday Past Date
    Mar 22, 2020 Sunday Past Date
    Apr 26, 2020 Sunday Past Date
    May 24, 2020 Sunday Past Date
    Jun 28, 2020 Sunday Past Date
    Jul 26, 2020 Sunday Past Date
    Aug 23, 2020 Sunday Past Date
    Sep 27, 2020 Sunday Past Date
    Oct 25, 2020 Sunday Past Date
    Nov 22, 2020 Sunday Past Date
  • Primary Link
  • Extended Listing Information
  • This listing has been temporarily removed from our directory. Either it is on hiatus, or we can't find information about it, but we are still trying.

For the love of all that is good and moisture wicking...

Though we try to be accurate and on top of things... Race details can change when we aren't lookin. And once in a while we simply make a mistake.

ALWAYS visit the race's website for the most complete and accurate race information.

Listing Status

  • Added to our Directory
    Jan 29, 2012
  • Last Updated in our Directory
    Jan 8, 2021
  • Temporarily Removed from our Directory
    Jan 8, 2021
    Confirming Web Page is Missing
    Our primary link for this listing is offline, expired, under construction, hacked by angry gophers or abuducted by aliens. We hope it comes back soon.

Updates, Corrections, or Problems

Run-Time: Saved Race

  • A Saved Race is one that has been added to your personal directory. You can organized races in lists, and add comments for your own personal reminders and information.
  • You must Create an Account and Log In to save races to your own personal directory.
  • Learn more about Saved Races

Claimed Race