Race Information

Back to Basics 5K
Burleson, TX
Johnson County
Jun 6, 2021 - Sunday
5K run
Aug 1, 2021 - Sunday
5K run
Oct 3, 2021 - Sunday
5K run
Nov 7, 2021 - Sunday
5K run
Dec 5, 2021 - Sunday
5K run
Jan 2, 2022 - Sunday
5K run
Feb 6, 2022 - Sunday
10K run
Mar 6, 2022 - Sunday
5K run
Apr 3, 2022 - Sunday
5K run
May 1, 2022 - Sunday
5K run

For the love of all that is good and moisture wicking...

Though we try to be accurate and on top of things... Race details can change when we aren't lookin. And once in a while we simply make a mistake.

ALWAYS visit the race's website for the most complete and accurate race information.

Listing Status

  • Added to our Directory
    Jan 3, 2011
  • Last Updated in our Directory
    May 19, 2021
  • Appears in Directories

Updates, Options, Corrections, or Problems

Run-Time: Saved Race

  • A Saved Race is one that has been added to your personal directory. You can organized races in lists, and add comments for your own personal reminders and information.
  • You must Create an Account and Log In to save races to your own personal directory.
  • Learn more about Saved Races

Claimed Race