Race Information

  • Name
    Carrollton Runners 5K Prediction Run
  • City
    Carrollton, TX
    Dallas County
  • Events
    5K run
  • Event Categories
  • Race Dates
    Aug 16, 2020 Sunday
    Sep 20, 2020 Sunday
    Oct 18, 2020 Sunday
    Nov 15, 2020 Sunday
    Jan 19, 2020 Sunday Past Date
    Feb 16, 2020 Sunday Past Date
    Mar 15, 2020 Sunday Past Date
    Apr 19, 2020 Sunday Past Date
    May 17, 2020 Sunday Past Date
    Jun 21, 2020 Sunday Past Date
    Jul 19, 2020 Sunday Past Date
  • Primary Link
  • Extended Listing Information
  • Related Listings

For the love of all that is good and moisture wicking...

Though we try to be accurate and on top of things... Race details can change when we aren't lookin. And once in a while we simply make a mistake.

ALWAYS visit the race's website for the most complete and accurate race information.

Listing Status

  • Added to our Directory
    Feb 25, 2010
  • Last Updated in our Directory
    Jan 8, 2020
  • Last checked by a snack-eating human.
    Aug 5, 2020
  • Appears in Directories

Page Views - 613

This listing has had 613 page views since Nov 1, 2019.

We began reporting page views for details pages on November 1, 2019. Today's page views will be reported tomorrow.

Connections - 160

This listing has had 160 connections since Nov 1, 2019.

Connections are when someone clicks a link for this listing, to go to the listing's official website, web page, information, etc.

We began reporting connections on November 1, 2019. Today's connections will be reported tomorrow.

Updates, Corrections, or Problems

Run-Time: Saved Race

  • A Saved Race is one that has been added to your personal directory. You can organized races in lists, and add comments for your own personal reminders and information.
  • You must Create an Account and Log In to save races to your own personal directory.
  • Learn more about Saved Races

Claimed Race