Race Information

  • Name
    Tidal Basin Runs
  • City
    Washington, DC
  • Events
    5K run
    3K run
    1.5K run
  • Event Categories
  • Race Dates
    Oct 17, 2018 Wednesday Past Date
    Nov 21, 2018 Wednesday
    Dec 19, 2018 Wednesday
    Jan 16, 2019 Wednesday
    Feb 20, 2019 Wednesday
    Mar 20, 2019 Wednesday
    Apr 17, 2019 Wednesday
    May 15, 2019 Wednesday
    Jun 19, 2019 Wednesday
    Jul 17, 2019 Wednesday
    Aug 21, 2019 Wednesday
    Sep 18, 2019 Wednesday
  • Source

For the love of all that Is good And moisture wicking...

Though we Try To be accurate And On top Of things... Race details can change When we aren't lookin. And once in a while we simply make a mistake.

ALWAYS visit the race's website for the most complete and accurate race information.

Listing Status

  • Added to our Directory
    Oct 21, 2002
  • Last Updated in our Directory
    Oct 10, 2018

Updates, Corrections, Or Problems

Run-Time: Saved Race

  • A Saved Race is one that has been added to your personal directory. You can organized races in lists, and add comments for your own personal reminders and information.
  • You must Create an Account and Log In to save races to your own personal directory.
  • Learn more about Saved Races

Claimed Race