Race Information

  • Name:
    NJ Trail Cross Country Summer Series
  • City
    Parsippany, NJ
    Morris County
  • Events
    5K trail run
  • Event Categories
  • Race Dates
    May 2, 2018 Wednesday Past Date
    May 9, 2018 Wednesday Past Date
    May 23, 2018 Wednesday Past Date
    May 30, 2018 Wednesday Past Date
    Jun 6, 2018 Wednesday Past Date
    Jun 13, 2018 Wednesday Past Date
    Jun 27, 2018 Wednesday
    Jul 18, 2018 Wednesday
    6 more
    Jul 25, 2018 Wednesday
    Aug 1, 2018 Wednesday
    Aug 8, 2018 Wednesday
    Aug 15, 2018 Wednesday
    Aug 22, 2018 Wednesday
    Aug 29, 2018 Wednesday
  • Primary Source

For the love of all that Is good And moisture wicking...

Though we Try To be accurate And On top Of things... Race details can change When we aren't lookin. And once in a while we simply make a mistake.

ALWAYS visit the race's website for the most complete and accurate race information.

Listing Status

  • Added to our Directory
    Jul 20, 2010
  • Last Updated in our Directory
    Mar 30, 2018

Updates, Corrections, or Problems

Run-Time: Saved Race

  • A Saved Race is one that has been added to your personal directory. You can organized races in lists, and add comments for your own personal reminders and information.
  • You must Create an Account and Log In to save races to your own personal directory.
  • Learn more about Saved Races

Claimed Race