Quantcast
Mobile Site You Might Be a Runner If... Gifts for Runners Login Run-Time (formerly User Options) Client Support Center
Work Hard. Play Harder.
Race Links
Map Menu
Select a State
Other Options
Statistics
By State
By County
By City
By Race Event
Calendar
50 Stater's Gadget
Marathons by Weekend
Submit a Race
Submittal Queue
Submittal Guidelines
Submittal Feeder
My Submittals
Top Contributors
Online Registration
Help
About
Search Tips
Add a Race
Link to Race Pages
 


 
Marathon States by Weekend
Here is a list of Saturdays, and the race dates and states of the Marathons on that weekend.
Nov 22, 2014    Details
Sat Nov 22 AR NV
Sun Nov 23 CA OK PA TN

Nov 29, 2014    Details
Thu Nov 27 CA TX WA
Fri Nov 28 CA TX
Sat Nov 29 CA GA MD MS TN TX WA
Sun Nov 30 CA FL TN TX WA

Dec 6, 2014    Details
Sat Dec 6 CA DE LA SC TN WA
Sun Dec 7 AZ CA FL OH TX

Dec 13, 2014    Details
Sat Dec 13 AL AZ CT FL NV SC TX
Sun Dec 14 FL HI OK TX

Dec 20, 2014    Details
Fri Dec 19 TX
Sat Dec 20 AK KY TX
Sun Dec 21 OH TX

Dec 27, 2014    Details
Wed Dec 24 AL CA
Fri Dec 26 CA FL
Sat Dec 27 AR FL MO
Sun Dec 28 FL WA
Mon Dec 29 FL
Tue Dec 30 FL

Jan 3, 2015    Details
Wed Dec 31 FL MD TX WA
Thu Jan 1 FL TX WA
Sat Jan 3 AR FL NJ
Sun Jan 4 CA TN

Jan 10, 2015    Details
Sat Jan 10 CA MS NV
Sun Jan 11 AL CA FL MN

Jan 17, 2015    Details
Sat Jan 17 CA GA SC TX
Sun Jan 18 AZ CA FL HI IA LA TX

Jan 24, 2015    Details
Sat Jan 24 CT
Sun Jan 25 FL GA LA OH TX WI

Jan 31, 2015    Details
Sat Jan 31 AZ CA FL IN OH UT
Sun Feb 1 CA FL MI TX

Feb 7, 2015    Details
Sat Feb 7 SC WA
Sun Feb 8 AR CA FL

Feb 14, 2015    Details
Sat Feb 14 CA MS SC TX UT WA
Sun Feb 15 AZ CA FL MD NY TX WA

Feb 21, 2015    Details
Sat Feb 21 CA GA IN TX
Sun Feb 22 AL IN MA NY OH TN TX

Feb 28, 2015    Details
Sat Feb 28 AZ LA NC NV TX WA
Sun Mar 1 AR CA FL TX

Mar 7, 2015    Details
Sat Mar 7 CA FL GA NC NM NV SC TX VT WA
Sun Mar 8 FL LA MD NM OK TN

Mar 14, 2015    Details
Sat Mar 14 AL CA CO DC KY NC TN
Sun Mar 15 CA HI NC TX VA

Mar 21, 2015    Details
Sat Mar 21 CA CT HI NJ TN TX VA
Sun Mar 22 CA FL GA MS NC NM VA

Mar 28, 2015    Details
Wed Mar 25 TX
Thu Mar 26 OK
Fri Mar 27 KS
Sat Mar 28 AL CA CO IN KS MD NC WA WI
Sun Mar 29 AR CA DE FL MD MI NJ NM OK TN VA

Apr 4, 2015    Details
Sat Apr 4 AZ CA GA KS TX VA

Apr 11, 2015    Details
Sat Apr 11 ID KS NJ PA TN TX UT
Sun Apr 12 MA MD MO NC OH OR TX WA
Mon Apr 13 IL
Tue Apr 14 MO

Apr 18, 2015    Details
Wed Apr 15 KY
Thu Apr 16 TN
Fri Apr 17 MS
Sat Apr 18 AR AZ CO IN KS MI NM UT VA WA
Sun Apr 19 LA OH WA WI
Mon Apr 20 MA

Apr 25, 2015    Details
Sat Apr 25 IL KY MI MN MO SD TN WI
Sun Apr 26 CA IN MI NJ OH OK OR PA WI

May 2, 2015    Details
Wed Apr 29 MD
Thu Apr 30 DE
Fri May 1 PA
Sat May 2 AZ CA NC NJ NM NV OR PA SD WA WI
Sun May 3 CA CO DE MA MD MI NE NY OH PA RI WA WI

May 9, 2015    Details
Sat May 9 CA CO IL IN MN ND WA WI
Sun May 10 CA DE ME OR

May 16, 2015    Details
Thu May 14 NJ
Fri May 15 NJ
Sat May 16 ID IL KY NJ UT
Sun May 17 CA CO IL ME MI OH OR PA VT WA WI
Mon May 18 ME
Tue May 19 NH

May 23, 2015    Details
Wed May 20 RI
Thu May 21 CT
Fri May 22 MA
Sat May 23 AK MI MT NY WA
Sun May 24 CA FL ID MA MN NY VT WY

May 30, 2015    Details
Sat May 30 ID OR
Sun May 31 CA IL MN NC VA WA
Mon Jun 1 OH
Tue Jun 2 MI

Jun 6, 2015    Details
Wed Jun 3 IN
Thu Jun 4 IL
Fri Jun 5 IA
Sat Jun 6 IN NC PA WA WI
Sun Jun 7 CO MN SD WA WY

Jun 13, 2015    Details
Sat Jun 13 IA ID KY MI MO MT NY OR PA UT WA
Sun Jun 14 CA IA NY SD WI

Jun 20, 2015    Details
Sat Jun 20 AK CA CO MD MN WA
Sun Jun 21 CA CO WA

Jun 27, 2015    Details
Sat Jun 27 IA MI OR
Sun Jun 28 HI ME VA

Jul 4, 2015    Details
Sat Jul 4 OR

Jul 11, 2015    Details
Sat Jul 11 CA WI
Sun Jul 12 MT VT

Jul 18, 2015    Details
Sat Jul 18 AK CO UT WI
Sun Jul 19 CA

Jul 25, 2015    Details
Sat Jul 25 ID NM
Sun Jul 26 AK CA NM

Aug 8, 2015    Details
Sat Aug 8 MA OR
Sun Aug 9 CA

Aug 15, 2015    Details
Sat Aug 15 CA MD MI
Sun Aug 16 AK CO SD

Aug 22, 2015    Details
Sat Aug 22 ID MI MN WA WI
Sun Aug 23 CA
Mon Aug 24 ME
Tue Aug 25 NH

Aug 29, 2015    Details
Wed Aug 26 VT
Thu Aug 27 MA
Fri Aug 28 CT
Sat Aug 29 RI
Sun Aug 30 NV NY

Sep 5, 2015    Details
Sat Sep 5 ID UT WY
Sun Sep 6 HI MS NE OR PA WI

Sep 12, 2015    Details
Sat Sep 12 CA DC MI MN UT WA
Sun Sep 13 CO MT PA SD
Mon Sep 14 MT
Tue Sep 15 ND

Sep 19, 2015    Details
Wed Sep 16 SD
Thu Sep 17 WY
Fri Sep 18 NE
Sat Sep 19 CO ND OH OR UT
Sun Sep 20 CA HI IN MI NE NY

Sep 26, 2015    Details
Thu Sep 24 PA
Fri Sep 25 MD
Sat Sep 26 CO MI NE OH UT WA WI WV
Sun Sep 27 IL IN MD NY WA WI

Oct 3, 2015    Details
Sat Oct 3 AR NH UT WA
Sun Oct 4 CO MN NY OR TN WI

Oct 10, 2015    Details
Sat Oct 10 CA IL WI
Sun Oct 11 CA IL KS PA RI WA WV
Mon Oct 12 VA
Tue Oct 13 TN

Oct 17, 2015    Details
Wed Oct 14 NC
Thu Oct 15 SC
Fri Oct 16 GA
Sat Oct 17 AL DE IN MD MO NC
Sun Oct 18 CA CO IA ME MI MO NJ NY TN

Oct 24, 2015    Details
Sat Oct 24 IL WA
Sun Oct 25 CA IN NH OR VA

Oct 31, 2015    Details
Sat Oct 31 NM
Sun Nov 1 KY NM NY WI
Mon Nov 2 NM
Tue Nov 3 NM

Nov 7, 2015    Details
Wed Nov 4 NM
Thu Nov 5 NM
Fri Nov 6 NM
Sat Nov 7 CA GA IN OR UT WA
Sun Nov 8 CA DC NC PA TX WI

Nov 14, 2015    Details
Wed Nov 11 VA
Sun Nov 15 MD

Nov 21, 2015    Details
Sat Nov 21 CA