Quantcast
Mobile Site You Might Be a Runner If... Gifts for Runners Login Run-Time (formerly User Options) Client Support Center
Work Hard. Play Harder.
Race Links
Map Menu
Select a State
Other Options
Statistics
By State
By County
By City
By Race Event
Calendar
50 Stater's Gadget
Marathons by Weekend
Submit a Race
Submittal Queue
Submittal Guidelines
Submittal Feeder
My Submittals
Top Contributors
Online Registration
Help
About
Search Tips
Add a Race
Link to Race Pages
 


 
Marathon States by Weekend
Here is a list of Saturdays, and the race dates and states of the Marathons on that weekend.
Sep 20, 2014    Details
Wed Sep 17 MT
Thu Sep 18 ND
Fri Sep 19 SD
Sat Sep 20 AK AZ CA CO MI MN ND NM OH OR UT WY
Sun Sep 21 HI IL IN MI MT NE NY WA WI
Mon Sep 22 PA
Tue Sep 23 WV

Sep 27, 2014    Details
Wed Sep 24 MD
Thu Sep 25 VA
Fri Sep 26 DC
Sat Sep 27 CA ID IN KS MI NE NY OH SC UT VA WA WI
Sun Sep 28 AK ID IL IN NH NY WA

Oct 4, 2014    Details
Sat Oct 4 AR CA IN NH TN TX UT VA WA WV
Sun Oct 5 CO ME MI MN MO NY OH OR PA SD TN TX WI

Oct 11, 2014    Details
Sat Oct 11 AK CA CT FL IL MN NC UT WI WV
Sun Oct 12 CA CO GA ID IL KS LA MI NY OH OK PA RI VA VT WA WI
Mon Oct 13 NC
Tue Oct 14 SC

Oct 18, 2014    Details
Wed Oct 15 GA
Sat Oct 18 CA DE ID IL IN KY MD MO NC TN TX UT WA WV
Sun Oct 19 CA CO IA IL MA ME MI MN MO NJ NM NY OH TN TX

Oct 25, 2014    Details
Sat Oct 25 CA GA IL IN NC SC TX UT WI
Sun Oct 26 CA FL IN MA MO NH OR VA WA WI
Mon Oct 27 NM

Nov 1, 2014    Details
Wed Oct 29 NM
Thu Oct 30 NM
Fri Oct 31 NM TX
Sat Nov 1 AR AZ CA CO IN NM OR PA TX WA
Sun Nov 2 AZ CA KY MO NC NH NM NY OH TX WI WV

Nov 8, 2014    Details
Sat Nov 8 CA FL GA IN MA NJ NV PA TN UT WA
Sun Nov 9 FL IL KS NC PA TX WA WI

Nov 15, 2014    Details
Sat Nov 15 CA FL KS MS NC VA WA
Sun Nov 16 CA FL MA MD NV NY PA TN TX

Nov 22, 2014    Details
Sat Nov 22 AR NV
Sun Nov 23 CA OK PA TN

Nov 29, 2014    Details
Thu Nov 27 CA TX WA
Fri Nov 28 CA TX
Sat Nov 29 CA GA MD MS TX WA
Sun Nov 30 CA FL TX WA

Dec 6, 2014    Details
Sat Dec 6 CA DE LA SC TN
Sun Dec 7 AZ CA FL OH TX

Dec 13, 2014    Details
Sat Dec 13 AL AZ CT FL NV SC TX
Sun Dec 14 FL HI OK TX

Dec 20, 2014    Details
Fri Dec 19 TX
Sat Dec 20 TX
Sun Dec 21 OH TX

Dec 27, 2014    Details
Wed Dec 24 AL CA
Fri Dec 26 CA FL
Sat Dec 27 AR FL KS MO
Sun Dec 28 FL WA
Mon Dec 29 FL
Tue Dec 30 FL

Jan 3, 2015    Details
Wed Dec 31 FL TX WA
Thu Jan 1 FL TX
Sat Jan 3 FL NJ
Sun Jan 4 CA

Jan 10, 2015    Details
Sat Jan 10 MS NV
Sun Jan 11 AL CA FL MN

Jan 17, 2015    Details
Sat Jan 17 CA GA SC
Sun Jan 18 AZ CA FL HI LA TX

Jan 24, 2015    Details
Sat Jan 24 CT IN
Sun Jan 25 FL GA LA OH TX WI

Jan 31, 2015    Details
Sat Jan 31 AZ CA FL
Sun Feb 1 CA FL MI TX

Feb 7, 2015    Details
Sat Feb 7 SC WA
Sun Feb 8 CA FL

Feb 14, 2015    Details
Sat Feb 14 MS SC TX WA
Sun Feb 15 AZ CA FL MD TX WA

Feb 21, 2015    Details
Sat Feb 21 CA GA IN TX
Sun Feb 22 AL IN MA NY TN TX

Feb 28, 2015    Details
Sat Feb 28 AZ LA NC TX
Sun Mar 1 AR CA FL TX

Mar 7, 2015    Details
Sat Mar 7 CA FL GA NC NM NV SC TX VT
Sun Mar 8 FL LA NM OK TN

Mar 14, 2015    Details
Sat Mar 14 CA DC KY NC
Sun Mar 15 CA HI NC TX VA

Mar 21, 2015    Details
Sat Mar 21 CA NJ
Sun Mar 22 CA FL GA NC NM TN VA

Mar 28, 2015    Details
Wed Mar 25 TX
Thu Mar 26 OK
Fri Mar 27 KS
Sat Mar 28 CA CO IN KS MD NC WA
Sun Mar 29 AR CA FL MI NJ NM TN VA

Apr 4, 2015    Details
Sat Apr 4 AZ CA TX VA

Apr 11, 2015    Details
Sat Apr 11 ID KS NJ PA TX UT
Sun Apr 12 MA MO NC OR TX WA
Mon Apr 13 IL
Tue Apr 14 MO

Apr 18, 2015    Details
Wed Apr 15 KY
Thu Apr 16 TN
Fri Apr 17 MS
Sat Apr 18 AR AZ CO IN KS MI UT VA WA
Sun Apr 19 LA OH WA WI
Mon Apr 20 MA

Apr 25, 2015    Details
Sat Apr 25 IL KY MI TN
Sun Apr 26 CA NJ OH OK PA

May 2, 2015    Details
Wed Apr 29 MD
Thu Apr 30 DE
Fri May 1 PA
Sat May 2 AZ CA MA NC NJ NV PA SD WI
Sun May 3 CA CO MI NE NY OH PA RI WA WI

May 9, 2015    Details
Sat May 9 CA IL MN ND WA WI
Sun May 10 DE ME

May 16, 2015    Details
Thu May 14 NJ
Fri May 15 NJ
Sat May 16 ID KY NJ UT
Sun May 17 CA CO ME OH PA VT WI
Mon May 18 ME
Tue May 19 NH

May 23, 2015    Details
Wed May 20 RI
Thu May 21 CT
Fri May 22 MA
Sat May 23 AK MI
Sun May 24 CA FL MA MN NY

May 30, 2015    Details
Sat May 30 OR
Sun May 31 CA IL VA
Mon Jun 1 OH
Tue Jun 2 MI

Jun 6, 2015    Details
Wed Jun 3 IN
Thu Jun 4 IL
Fri Jun 5 IA
Sat Jun 6 PA WA WI
Sun Jun 7 CO MN SD WA WY

Jun 13, 2015    Details
Sat Jun 13 IA ID KY MI MO MT NY OR UT WA
Sun Jun 14 CA IA NY

Jun 20, 2015    Details
Sat Jun 20 AK CA CO MN PA
Sun Jun 21 CO WA

Jun 27, 2015    Details
Sat Jun 27 MI
Sun Jun 28 HI ME

Jul 4, 2015    Details
Sat Jul 4 OR

Jul 11, 2015    Details
Sat Jul 11 CA
Sun Jul 12 MT VT

Jul 18, 2015    Details
Sat Jul 18 CO UT
Sun Jul 19 CA

Jul 25, 2015    Details
Sat Jul 25 NM
Sun Jul 26 AK CA NM

Aug 8, 2015    Details
Sun Aug 9 CA

Aug 15, 2015    Details
Sat Aug 15 CA MD MI
Sun Aug 16 AK

Aug 22, 2015    Details
Sat Aug 22 MI MN WI
Mon Aug 24 ME
Tue Aug 25 NH

Aug 29, 2015    Details
Wed Aug 26 VT
Thu Aug 27 MA
Fri Aug 28 CT
Sat Aug 29 RI
Sun Aug 30 NV NY

Sep 5, 2015    Details
Sat Sep 5 ID
Sun Sep 6 HI OR WI