Quantcast
Mobile Site You Might Be a Runner If... Gifts for Runners Login Run-Time (formerly User Options) Client Support Center
Work Hard. Play Harder.
Race Links
Map Menu
Select a State
Other Options
Statistics
By State
By County
By City
By Race Event
Calendar
50 Stater's Gadget
Marathons by Weekend
Submit a Race
Submittal Queue
Submittal Guidelines
Submittal Feeder
My Submittals
Top Contributors
Online Registration
Help
About
Search Tips
Add a Race
Link to Race Pages
 


 
Marathon States by Weekend
Here is a list of Saturdays, and the race dates and states of the Marathons on that weekend.
Feb 18, 2017    Details
Thu Feb 16 TX
Fri Feb 17 CA TX
Sat Feb 18 CA GA NC NV TX WA
Sun Feb 19 AZ CA CO FL MD OH TN TX
Mon Feb 20 CA
Tue Feb 21 CA

Feb 25, 2017    Details
Wed Feb 22 CA
Thu Feb 23 CA
Sat Feb 25 AZ CA GA NC NV OR TN TX WA
Sun Feb 26 AL CA FL GA MA OH OK TN TX

Mar 4, 2017    Details
Sat Mar 4 AZ CA GA MD NC NV SC TX VA WA
Sun Mar 5 AR CA FL LA TN
Tue Mar 7 TX

Mar 11, 2017    Details
Wed Mar 8 TX
Thu Mar 9 TX
Fri Mar 10 TX
Sat Mar 11 CA DC IL KY NV TN TX UT VT WA
Sun Mar 12 CA KS LA MD NC TX VA
Mon Mar 13 TX
Tue Mar 14 TX

Mar 18, 2017    Details
Sat Mar 18 AL CA CO TN TX VA
Sun Mar 19 CA GA HI NC NM VA

Mar 25, 2017    Details
Wed Mar 22 TX
Thu Mar 23 OK
Fri Mar 24 KS
Sat Mar 25 CA CO FL GA KS KY NC NY PA
Sun Mar 26 CA MD MI NC NJ NM NY OK PA WA
Mon Mar 27 CA
Tue Mar 28 CA

Apr 1, 2017    Details
Wed Mar 29 CA
Thu Mar 30 CA
Fri Mar 31 CA TX
Sat Apr 1 AR CA CT IN KS NJ PA TN TX VA WA WI
Sun Apr 2 CA MS NC TN TX
Mon Apr 3 TX
Tue Apr 4 TX

Apr 8, 2017    Details
Wed Apr 5 TX
Thu Apr 6 TX
Fri Apr 7 TX
Sat Apr 8 AR AZ CA ID KS MD PA SC TX WA
Sun Apr 9 AZ MA MD MO OH OR RI VA WA
Mon Apr 10 LA
Tue Apr 11 AR

Apr 15, 2017    Details
Wed Apr 12 MS
Thu Apr 13 TN
Fri Apr 14 KY
Sat Apr 15 CA CO KS MO RI WA
Sun Apr 16 CA IL NC
Mon Apr 17 MA

Apr 22, 2017    Details
Thu Apr 20 TN
Sat Apr 22 CA IL IN KS MI NM SD UT VA WA WI
Sun Apr 23 DE OH OR PA WA WI

Apr 29, 2017    Details
Sat Apr 29 CA DE GA KY MI MN MO NV OK SC TN TX VA WA WI
Sun Apr 30 CA KY MI NJ NV OH OK WA WI
Mon May 1 DE
Tue May 2 MD

May 6, 2017    Details
Wed May 3 PA
Thu May 4 NY
Fri May 5 NJ
Sat May 6 AZ CA CO NC TN TX WA WI
Sun May 7 CA CO DC MA MI NE NY OH OR PA RI WI

May 13, 2017    Details
Sat May 13 CA ID IL IN MI MN NM NY OH OR SD TN TX WA WI
Sun May 14 CA DE IN ME MI PA
Mon May 15 ME NH NJ
Tue May 16 NH VT

May 20, 2017    Details
Wed May 17 MA RI
Thu May 18 CT NJ RI
Fri May 19 CT MA NJ
Sat May 20 ID KY MO ND NJ NY UT VT WI
Sun May 21 CA CO IL MA ME NC NH OH PA VT WA WI

May 27, 2017    Details
Wed May 24 TX
Thu May 25 TX
Fri May 26 TX
Sat May 27 AK CA MI MT TX VT WA
Sun May 28 CA ID MN NY OH TX VT WY
Mon May 29 CO CT MI TX
Tue May 30 IN TX

Jun 3, 2017    Details
Wed May 31 IL TX
Thu Jun 1 IA
Fri Jun 2 WI
Sat Jun 3 CA ID IN MI MN NE NJ OR PA TX WA
Sun Jun 4 CA CO ME NJ NM OH PA SD VA WA WY

Jun 10, 2017    Details
Sat Jun 10 AK CA CO IA KY MA MD MI MT NC NY OK OR UT WA
Sun Jun 11 CA CO NY SD WA WI

Jun 17, 2017    Details
Thu Jun 15 ID MI
Fri Jun 16 MI WY
Sat Jun 17 AK CA CO MI MN NV OH UT
Sun Jun 18 CA CO MI WA

Jun 24, 2017    Details
Sat Jun 24 CA CO IA ID MI NV OR UT WA
Sun Jun 25 CA HI ME ND NM
Tue Jun 27 TX

Jul 1, 2017    Details
Wed Jun 28 CA TX
Thu Jun 29 CA TX
Fri Jun 30 CA TX
Sat Jul 1 CA TX
Sun Jul 2 CA NM OR TX
Mon Jul 3 CA OR TX
Tue Jul 4 CA OR TX

Jul 8, 2017    Details
Sat Jul 8 CA MI WI
Sun Jul 9 MT VT

Jul 15, 2017    Details
Sat Jul 15 AK CA CO IA MN WA
Sun Jul 16 CA FL MN
Mon Jul 17 ND
Tue Jul 18 SD

Jul 22, 2017    Details
Wed Jul 19 IA
Thu Jul 20 NE
Fri Jul 21 KS
Sat Jul 22 CA MI MO MT OR
Sun Jul 23 CA MT
Mon Jul 24 UT

Jul 29, 2017    Details
Sat Jul 29 AK CA ID TX UT
Sun Jul 30 AK MI TX WA
Mon Jul 31 TX
Tue Aug 1 TX

Aug 5, 2017    Details
Wed Aug 2 TX
Thu Aug 3 TX
Fri Aug 4 TX
Sat Aug 5 CA TX
Sun Aug 6 CA NV PA

Aug 12, 2017    Details
Sat Aug 12 CA CO IN MA MI ND OR WA WI
Sun Aug 13 CA CO
Tue Aug 15 TX

Aug 19, 2017    Details
Wed Aug 16 TX
Thu Aug 17 TX
Fri Aug 18 TX
Sat Aug 19 CA CO IA NE NY TX UT WA WY
Sun Aug 20 AK CO SD TX
Mon Aug 21 TX
Tue Aug 22 TX

Aug 26, 2017    Details
Wed Aug 23 TX
Thu Aug 24 NY TX
Fri Aug 25 TX
Sat Aug 26 ID MI MN NE TX UT WI
Sun Aug 27 CA TX
Mon Aug 28 TX
Tue Aug 29 TX

Sep 2, 2017    Details
Wed Aug 30 TX
Thu Aug 31 TX
Fri Sep 1 TX
Sat Sep 2 ID MI OR TX WI WY
Sun Sep 3 HI OR TX WI
Mon Sep 4 CO MO TX WA
Tue Sep 5 WA

Sep 9, 2017    Details
Wed Sep 6 ID
Thu Sep 7 ID
Sat Sep 9 CA CO IA ID IL KS MI MN NY UT VA WI
Sun Sep 10 IN MI MT NY PA SD WA
Mon Sep 11 KS MT
Tue Sep 12 ND

Sep 16, 2017    Details
Wed Sep 13 SD
Thu Sep 14 WY
Fri Sep 15 NE
Sat Sep 16 AK AZ CO DC MA MN ND OH UT WA WI
Sun Sep 17 CA IL IN ME MI MT NE NY OR WA

Sep 23, 2017    Details
Wed Sep 20 MD
Thu Sep 21 MD
Fri Sep 22 PA
Sat Sep 23 CA CO IN MI MN NY OH UT WA WV
Sun Sep 24 CA IL MD NE NH NY WA WI

Sep 30, 2017    Details
Sat Sep 30 IL IN MI ND NE NH TX WA WI WV
Sun Oct 1 CO ME MN MO NY OH WI

Oct 7, 2017    Details
Sat Oct 7 CA FL MI NH NY OH TX UT WA WI WV
Sun Oct 8 CA CO ID IL KS NE NY OH OR PA RI SD VA VT
Mon Oct 9 TN
Tue Oct 10 NC

Oct 14, 2017    Details
Wed Oct 11 SC
Thu Oct 12 GA
Fri Oct 13 AL CA
Sat Oct 14 CA CT FL ID IL MN VT WA WI
Sun Oct 15 CA FL HI IA ME MI NC NE NY OH TN VT WI

Oct 21, 2017    Details
Sat Oct 21 AR AZ CA CO DE MD MO NC TX UT
Sun Oct 22 CA FL MA MN NJ NM OR VA
Tue Oct 24 TX

Oct 28, 2017    Details
Wed Oct 25 TX
Thu Oct 26 TX
Fri Oct 27 TX
Sat Oct 28 CA GA IN MD NM TX
Sun Oct 29 AZ ID MA NH NM NY PA RI TX
Mon Oct 30 TX
Tue Oct 31 TX

Nov 4, 2017    Details
Sat Nov 4 AR CA CO GA IN MA MO OH OR TX UT WA
Sun Nov 5 CA FL KY MI MO NC NM NY PA WV
Mon Nov 6 CO
Tue Nov 7 UT

Nov 11, 2017    Details
Wed Nov 8 AZ
Thu Nov 9 NV
Fri Nov 10 CA VA
Sat Nov 11 GA IN NC NJ NV TN TX VA
Sun Nov 12 CA DC KS LA NC NH PA TX WI

Nov 18, 2017    Details
Sat Nov 18 AR CA GA MS WA
Sun Nov 19 NY OK TN UT

Nov 25, 2017    Details
Thu Nov 23 TX
Fri Nov 24 TX
Sat Nov 25 CA MD MS TX
Sun Nov 26 FL MN TX WA
Mon Nov 27 TX
Tue Nov 28 TX

Dec 2, 2017    Details
Wed Nov 29 TX
Thu Nov 30 TX
Sat Dec 2 DE FL
Sun Dec 3 CA FL OH TX

Dec 9, 2017    Details
Sat Dec 9 AL AZ NV SC TX
Sun Dec 10 HI TX

Dec 16, 2017    Details
Sat Dec 16 AR TX
Sun Dec 17 CA TX

Dec 23, 2017    Details
Thu Dec 21 TX
Fri Dec 22 TX
Sat Dec 23 TX
Sun Dec 24 TX
Mon Dec 25 TX
Tue Dec 26 TX

Dec 30, 2017    Details
Wed Dec 27 TX
Thu Dec 28 TX
Fri Dec 29 TX
Sat Dec 30 MO TX
Sun Dec 31 TX
Mon Jan 1 TX

Jan 6, 2018    Details
Sun Jan 7 FL TN

Jan 13, 2018    Details
Sat Jan 13 CA
Sun Jan 14 AZ CA HI LA TX

Jan 20, 2018    Details
Thu Jan 18 HI
Fri Jan 19 HI
Sat Jan 20 HI
Sun Jan 21 HI TX

Jan 27, 2018    Details
Sun Jan 28 AL

Feb 3, 2018    Details
Sat Feb 3 AZ MI
Sun Feb 4 CA