Quantcast
Mobile Site You Might Be a Runner If... Gifts for Runners Login Run-Time (formerly User Options) Client Support Center
Work Hard. Play Harder.
Race Links
Map Menu
Select a State
Other Options
Statistics
By State
By County
By City
By Race Event
Calendar
50 Stater's Gadget
Marathons by Weekend
Submit a Race
Submittal Queue
Submittal Guidelines
Submittal Feeder
My Submittals
Top Contributors
Online Registration
Help
About
Search Tips
Add a Race
Link to Race Pages
 


 
Marathon States by Weekend
Here is a list of Saturdays, and the race dates and states of the Marathons on that weekend.
Jan 24, 2015    Details
Sun Jan 25 FL GA OH TX WI

Jan 31, 2015    Details
Fri Jan 30 TX
Sat Jan 31 AZ CA FL IN OH TX UT
Sun Feb 1 CA FL MI TX

Feb 7, 2015    Details
Sat Feb 7 LA SC WA
Sun Feb 8 AR CA FL

Feb 14, 2015    Details
Sat Feb 14 CA MS SC TX UT WA
Sun Feb 15 AZ CA FL GA MD NY SC TX WA

Feb 21, 2015    Details
Sat Feb 21 CA GA IN TN TX
Sun Feb 22 AL IN MA NY OH TN TX

Feb 28, 2015    Details
Sat Feb 28 AZ LA NC NV OR TX WA
Sun Mar 1 AR CA FL TX

Mar 7, 2015    Details
Sat Mar 7 AZ CA FL GA MD NC NM NV SC TX VT WA
Sun Mar 8 FL LA MD NM OK PA TN WA

Mar 14, 2015    Details
Sat Mar 14 AL CA CO DC KY NC NE TN TX WA WI
Sun Mar 15 CA HI NC PA TX VA

Mar 21, 2015    Details
Sat Mar 21 CA CT HI NJ TN TX VA WA
Sun Mar 22 CA FL GA MS NC NM VA

Mar 28, 2015    Details
Wed Mar 25 TX
Thu Mar 26 OK
Fri Mar 27 KS
Sat Mar 28 AL CA CO IN KS MD MO NC PA WA WI
Sun Mar 29 AR CA DE FL MD MI NC NJ NM OK TN VA

Apr 4, 2015    Details
Sat Apr 4 AZ CA GA KS TX VA

Apr 11, 2015    Details
Sat Apr 11 AR ID KS NJ PA TN TX UT WA
Sun Apr 12 MA MD MO NC OH OR TX WA
Mon Apr 13 IL
Tue Apr 14 MO

Apr 18, 2015    Details
Wed Apr 15 KY
Thu Apr 16 TN
Fri Apr 17 MS
Sat Apr 18 AR AZ CA CO IN KS MI NM UT VA WA
Sun Apr 19 LA OH WA WI
Mon Apr 20 MA

Apr 25, 2015    Details
Sat Apr 25 DE IL KY MI MN MO SD TN WI
Sun Apr 26 CA IN MI NJ OH OK OR PA WA WI

May 2, 2015    Details
Wed Apr 29 MD
Thu Apr 30 DE
Fri May 1 PA SC
Sat May 2 AZ CA NC NJ NM NV OR PA SC SD WA WI
Sun May 3 CA CO DE MA MD MI NE NY OH PA RI WA WI

May 9, 2015    Details
Sat May 9 CA CO GA IL IN MN ND TN WA WI
Sun May 10 CA DE ME OR

May 16, 2015    Details
Thu May 14 NJ
Fri May 15 NJ
Sat May 16 ID IL KY MO NJ UT
Sun May 17 CA CO IL ME MI OH OR PA VT WA WI
Mon May 18 ME
Tue May 19 NH

May 23, 2015    Details
Wed May 20 RI
Thu May 21 CT
Fri May 22 MA
Sat May 23 AK MI MT NY TX WA
Sun May 24 CA FL ID MA MN NY TX VT WY
Mon May 25 CO TX

May 30, 2015    Details
Sat May 30 CA ID NE OR
Sun May 31 CA IL MN NC VA WA
Mon Jun 1 OH
Tue Jun 2 MI

Jun 6, 2015    Details
Wed Jun 3 IN
Thu Jun 4 IL
Fri Jun 5 IA
Sat Jun 6 CA ID IN NC PA WA WI
Sun Jun 7 CO MN SD WA WY

Jun 13, 2015    Details
Sat Jun 13 AK CA CO IA ID KY MI MO MT NE NY OR PA UT WA
Sun Jun 14 CO IA NY SD WA WI

Jun 20, 2015    Details
Sat Jun 20 AK CA CO MD MN NV OH PA WA
Sun Jun 21 CA CO ME WA

Jun 27, 2015    Details
Sat Jun 27 CO IA MI OR
Sun Jun 28 HI ME VA

Jul 4, 2015    Details
Sat Jul 4 OR

Jul 11, 2015    Details
Sat Jul 11 CA MI MN WI
Sun Jul 12 MT VT

Jul 18, 2015    Details
Sat Jul 18 AK CO IA UT WA WI
Sun Jul 19 CA CO MT

Jul 25, 2015    Details
Fri Jul 24 MA UT
Sat Jul 25 AK ID MI NM WA
Sun Jul 26 AK CA MI NM

Aug 1, 2015    Details
Sat Aug 1 IN PA

Aug 8, 2015    Details
Sat Aug 8 AK CO MA OR
Sun Aug 9 CA

Aug 15, 2015    Details
Sat Aug 15 CA MI UT
Sun Aug 16 AK CO MD PA SD

Aug 22, 2015    Details
Sat Aug 22 CO ID MI MN NY WI
Sun Aug 23 CA
Mon Aug 24 ME
Tue Aug 25 NH NY

Aug 29, 2015    Details
Wed Aug 26 VT
Thu Aug 27 MA
Fri Aug 28 CT
Sat Aug 29 NE RI
Sun Aug 30 CA NV NY

Sep 5, 2015    Details
Sat Sep 5 ID MI NM UT WA WY
Sun Sep 6 CO HI MS NE OR PA WI
Mon Sep 7 CO

Sep 12, 2015    Details
Fri Sep 11 CO
Sat Sep 12 CA DC IA ID KS MI MN UT VA WA WI
Sun Sep 13 CO MT PA SD
Mon Sep 14 MT
Tue Sep 15 ND

Sep 19, 2015    Details
Wed Sep 16 SD
Thu Sep 17 WY
Fri Sep 18 NE
Sat Sep 19 AK AZ CO MA MI MN ND OH TX UT WI
Sun Sep 20 HI IL IN MI MT NE NY OR WI WV

Sep 26, 2015    Details
Thu Sep 24 PA
Fri Sep 25 MD
Sat Sep 26 CA CO ID IN MI NE NY OH UT WA WI WV
Sun Sep 27 IL IN MD NH NY WA WI

Oct 3, 2015    Details
Sat Oct 3 AR MI NH UT WA
Sun Oct 4 CO ME MN MO NY OH OR SD TN WI

Oct 10, 2015    Details
Fri Oct 9 CA
Sat Oct 10 CA CT FL IL MN UT WI WV
Sun Oct 11 CA CO ID IL KS NY OH PA RI TX VT WA WV
Mon Oct 12 VA
Tue Oct 13 TN

Oct 17, 2015    Details
Wed Oct 14 NC
Thu Oct 15 SC
Fri Oct 16 GA
Sat Oct 17 AL DE IL IN MD MO NC TN UT
Sun Oct 18 CA CO FL IA MA ME MI MN MO NJ NY OH OK TN TX

Oct 24, 2015    Details
Sat Oct 24 AZ IL IN TX WA
Sun Oct 25 CA IN NH OR VA WI

Oct 31, 2015    Details
Sat Oct 31 CA NM
Sun Nov 1 CA KY MO NC NM NY WI
Mon Nov 2 NM
Tue Nov 3 NM

Nov 7, 2015    Details
Wed Nov 4 NM
Thu Nov 5 NM
Fri Nov 6 NM
Sat Nov 7 CA GA IN MA OH OR UT WA
Sun Nov 8 CA DC IL NC OH PA TX WI

Nov 14, 2015    Details
Wed Nov 11 VA
Sat Nov 14 IN NC TN VA WA
Sun Nov 15 CA KS MD NV NY

Nov 21, 2015    Details
Sat Nov 21 AR CA NV
Sun Nov 22 OK PA TN

Nov 28, 2015    Details
Thu Nov 26 TX
Fri Nov 27 TX
Sat Nov 28 MS TX
Sun Nov 29 CA FL TX WA

Dec 5, 2015    Details
Sat Dec 5 DE NV TN
Sun Dec 6 AZ CA FL OH TX

Dec 12, 2015    Details
Sat Dec 12 CT FL NV SC TX
Sun Dec 13 HI TX

Dec 19, 2015    Details
Sat Dec 19 AR
Sun Dec 20 CA OH TX

Jan 2, 2016    Details
Fri Jan 1 TX
Sun Jan 3 TN

Jan 9, 2016    Details
Sun Jan 10 CA FL

Jan 16, 2016    Details
Sat Jan 16 CA SC
Sun Jan 17 AZ CA HI TX

Jan 23, 2016    Details
Sun Jan 24 FL